OpenHands (first-party site)Verified

BL-CLM-53.

OpenHands — Public pricing: Local open source: free. SaaS Individual: free, 10 daily conversations. Enterprise: custom pricing, contact sales.

Claim visualization

Actual claim data

BL-CLM-53 / Relationship

Claim evidence map

OpenHands (first-party site)
OpenHands — Public pricing: Local open source: free. SaaS Individual: free, 10 daily conversations. Enterprise: custom pricing, contact sales.

Enterprise price, SLA and contract terms not published. Model usage at cost or BYOK; amounts not stated in fetched summary. Page may have other tiers not captured.

Where in the source
Plans section
Source organization
OpenHands (first-party site)
Evidence type
Vendor documentation
Source date
Not shown on the source
Last verified
October 13, 2026
Approved wording
According to OpenHands (first-party site), local open source: free. SaaS Individual: free, 10 daily conversations. Enterprise: custom pricing, contact sales.
Scope and caveats
Enterprise price, SLA and contract terms not published. Model usage at cost or BYOK; amounts not stated in fetched summary. Page may have other tiers not captured.
Do not infer
Do not infer what a deployment will cost beyond what the source lists.
← All claimsRecord BL-CLM-53